Home Contact us

GALVmed offices

UK office

Doherty Building,
Pentlands Science Park,
Bush Loan, Penicuik
Edinburgh,
EH26 0PZ
Scotland

UK Tel: +44 (0)131 445 6264

Fax: +44 (0)131 445 6222

E-mail: info@galvmed.org

Video-conferencing IP address: 84.19.238.217

Africa office

P. O. Box 52773 - 00100
Valley Arcade
Nairobi, Kenya

Galana Plaza, 4th Floor, Wing C,
Suite B, Galana Road, Kilimani
Nairobi, Kenya

Tel: +254 (020) 528 8627

Tel: +254 (0)772 157 782

Mob: +254 (0)726 174 144

E-mail: info@galvmed.org

South Asia office

Unit 118 & 120 B,
Splendor Forum
Plot No 3, Jasola District Centre,
Jasola, New Delhi, India - 110025

Tel: +91 (11) 4050 7200

Fax: +91 (11) 4050 5993

E-mail: info@galvmed.org

Key contacts

Product development

Jeremy Salt

Tel: +44 (0)131 445 6198

E-mail: jeremy.salt@galvmed.org

Commercial development

Rick Manlove

Tel: +44 (0) 131 445 6264

E-mail: rick.manlove@galvmed.org

Operational support and external affairs

Lois Muraguri

E-mail: lois.muraguri@galvmed.org

Fundraising

Neil Gammon

Tel: +44 (0) 131 445 6264

E-mail: neil.gammon@galvmed.org

Monitoring and evaluation

Lamyaa Al-Riyami

Tel: +44 (0)131 445 6152

E-mail: lamyaa.al-riyami@galvmed.org

Portfolio management

Marco Bottacini

Tel: +44 (0)131 445 6297

E-mail: Marco.Bottacini@galvmed.org

Contracts and intellectual assets

Rabogajane Busang

Tel: +44 (0)131 445 6190

E-mail: rabogajane.busang@galvmed.org

Communications

Beatrice Ouma

Tel: +254 (020) 5288 627 ext 304

E-mail: communications@galvmed.org

Finance

Rosie Stewart

Tel: +44 (0)131 445 6264

E-mail: finance@galvmed.org

Recruitment

Sharon Ross

Tel: +44 (0)131 445 6264

E-mail: recruitment@galvmed.org