Home About us Our board HR Committee (HRC)

The Committee’s primary role is to provide an independent overview of remuneration and other Human Resource matters on behalf of the Board.

The current members of the Committee are:

  1. Junaidu Maina (Chair and Trustee)
  2. Maggie Gill (Trustee)
  3. Julian Ince (Trustee)

The Committee is in the process of recruiting an external member to replace Robert Parkes who stepped down from the Committee in March 2019.

Human Resources Committee Terms of Reference (PDF)