Home About us Our board Technical Scientific Advisory Committee (TSC)

The Committee’s primary role is to provide an independent overview of GALVmed’s R&D activities and strategies.

The current members of the Committee are:

  1. Paul Wood (Chair & Board Chair)
  2. Willie Donachie (External member)
  3. Jules Minke (External member)
  4. Jean de Foucauld (External member)
  5. Dirk Werling (External member)
  6. Mahesh Kumar (External member)
  7. Fabian Kausche (External Member)

GALVmed’s Chief Executive and Executive Director, Research and Development attend the meetings along with other staff as necessary.

Technical Scientific Advisory Committee Terms of Reference (PDF)